Got A New Vape

I got an early birthday present, my boyfriend bought me a really nice vaporizer. I absolutely love it, it's called a Smok - Alien and it works really good. I would say it's one of the best vapes I've ever had and it was only $100. It takes two batteries and you push down on one... Continue Reading →

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

In A Messy World

I live in a world of fantasy, so keep your reality away from me.

Theory of The Week

Crackpot and conspiracy theories in one place

800 Recovery Hub Blog

Written by people in recovery for people in recovery

Web Design Ideas & Inspiration

CS 57.11 // Santa Rosa Junior College

A journey through the Beer/Space continuum

“Beer recognizes no barriers. It jumps hurdles, leaps fences, penetrates walls to arrive at its destination full of hope.” — Fred Maguire

Kana Wanders

Life in Kana-text (er... CONtext)

Touched2MySoul.com

Childhood abuse is a life altering experience. Everything that follows is the recovery.... Sharing my experience, to show that you are not alone...

The Girly With Green Eyes

The truth about life